If You Could Do Anything…

They say that the answer to the question “If you could do anything, what would you do?” tells you what you are meant to do. It says something about where your priorities would be if you didn’t have to worry about paying the bills and handling other responsibilities.

So, what would you do, if you could do anything?

I think that I’d just write all the time.

2 Comments on “If You Could Do Anything…”

  1. ivan says:

    I would love to be the White House photographer. I’d be able to travel to distant places and be “in” on things that aren’t open to the general public. Either that or a nature photographer for NatGEO. Birds would be my main subjects. Oh, I would photograph tornadoes too.

    Currently, I sit behind a desk all day for a medical practice and have done so for about 13 years. Not quite sure how I allowed myself to get caught working so long there. I guess you could say I am in serious need of some excitement. I hear the average photographer doesn’t make that much money but, I’d still take a cut if I had to. I’d manage.


Leave a Reply

