What’s the Most Inspirational Advice You’ve Ever Heard?

From The Office:

Michael: What’s the most inspiring thing I ever said to you?
Dwight: “Don’t be an idiot.” Changed my life.
Dwight: Whenever I’m about to do something, I think, “Would an idiot do that?” And if they would, I do not do that thing.

Not bad advice. Not bad at all.

What’s the most inspirational advice you’ve ever heard?

2 Comments on “What’s the Most Inspirational Advice You’ve Ever Heard?”

  1. hahaha, I LOVE the office! In the spirit of your question I thini the most inspirational thing that I have ever heard was a quote from Dolly Parton: “If you want to see the rainbow, you’re going to have to put up with the rain.” it makes me think I still have good things ahead of me despite the bad things that have happened.


Leave a Reply

